Down Where My Love Lives - Audiobook (Unabridged)

By: Charles Martin
Narrated by: Jonathan K. Riggs, Adam Verner
Save 30%

Spend $35 or more to get FREE shipping in the continental U.S.!

Related Products
Product Description Content Template

Now Charles Martin’s Awakening series, The Dead Don’t Dance and Maggie, are available as a 2-in-1 audiobook!

The Dead Don't Dance

In a sleepy rural town in South Carolina, Dylan and Maggie Styles are a young couple in love, preparing eagerly for the birth of their first son. But events take a tragic turn in the delivery room, and their child is delivered stillborn. When Maggie hemorrhages and slips into a coma, Dylan slips into what can only be described as a walking coma, holding vigil at his beloved wife’s bedside.

Read More

Additional Information Content Template