Series: On the Runway

On the Runway Series: A Fashion Collection

By: Melody Carlson
Save 0%

Spend $35 or more to get FREE shipping in the continental U.S.!

Related Products
Product Description Content Template

In this six-eBook bind-up of the complete On the Runway series from bestselling author Melody Carlson, sisters Paige and Erin Forrester find themselves traveling the world for their fashion TV show … but their very different personalities often make each episode an adventure in itself. Contains:

Premiere: Paige has always been outgoing and fashion-obsessed, while her sister, Erin, would rather stay behind a camera in comfy jeans and a tee. But after Paige’s fashion “helps” find their way onto the local news, the sisters’ passions collide when they are offered their own fashion TV show.

Read More

Additional Information Content Template