Series: Berenstain Bears/Living Lights: A Faith Story

The Berenstain Bears Seasonal Collection 2 - Audiobook (Unabridged)

By: Jan Berenstain, Mike Berenstain
Narrated by: Jill Blackwood
Save 57%

Spend $35 or more to get FREE shipping in the continental U.S.!

Related Products
Product Description Content Template

Young readers will enjoy The Berenstain Bears Seasonal Collection 2, a four-book treasury of Berenstain Bears Living Lights™ audiobooks. Children will learn biblical values through these classic seasonal stories about the familiar and well-loved Bear family.

The Berenstain Bears Seasonal Collection 2—part of the popular Zonderkidz Living Lights series of books—is perfect for:

  • Early readers ages 4-8
  • listening in classrooms, and during story time at home or bedtime
  • On-the-go listening, an at-home companion to the print books, or a new addition to your home library
  • Sparking intentional conversations about harvest time, Thanksgiving, the first Christmas, and more

The Berenstain Bears Seasonal Collection 2 is an addition to the Living Lights™ series that:


  • Continues in the much-loved footsteps of Stan and Jan Berenstain in this Berenstain Bears series of books
  • Is part of one of the bestselling children’s book series ever created, with more than 250 books published and nearly 300 million copies sold to date

Included in the timeless collection you’ll find The Berenstain Bears School Time Blessings, The Berenstain Bears’ Harvest Festival, The Berenstain Bears Thanksgiving Blessings, and The Berenstain Bears Very First Christmas.

Read More

Additional Information Content Template