Series: Bright Empires

The Bright Empires Series: The Skin Map, The Bone House, The Spirit Well, The Shadow Lamp, The Fatal Tree - Audiobook (Unabridged)

By: Stephen Lawhead
Narrated by: Simon Bubb
Save 34%

Spend $35 or more to get FREE shipping in the continental U.S.!

Related Products
Product Description Content Template

The Bright Empires series is a unique blend of epic treasure hunt, ancient history, alternate realities, cutting-edge physics, philosophy, and mystery. The result is a page-turning, adventure like no other.

The Skin Map

Kit Livingstone’s great-grandfather reveals an unbelievable story: the ley lines throughout Britain are not merely the stuff of legend or weekend hobby of deluded cranks but pathways to other worlds.

Read More

Additional Information Content Template