The Legacy, NET Eternity Now New Testament Series, Vol. 1: Matthew, Hebrews, James, Jude, Paperback, Comfort Print: Holy Bible

Save 30%
Thumb Index: 

Spend $35 or more to get FREE shipping in the continental U.S.!

Related Products
Product Description Content Template

The Promised One arrived. But the man they’d been looking for looked nothing like they—or anyone else—expected, and now they have to face the consequences.  

The Legacy includes four books of the New Testament: Matthew, Hebrews, James, and Jude, all written from the perspective of Jesus’ own community and family.

Read More

Additional Information Content Template