The Liturgical Year: The Spiraling Adventure of the Spiritual Life - The Ancient Practices Series - Audiobook (Unabridged)

By: Joan Chittister, Phyllis Tickle
Narrated by: Karen Ireland, Deborah Seidel
Save 33%

Spend $35 or more to get FREE shipping in the continental U.S.!

Related Products
Product Description Content Template

A journey of the soul through the map of Christian time.

The liturgical year, beginning on the first Sunday of Advent and carrying through the following November, is the year that sets out to attune the life of the Christian to the life of Jesus, the Christ.

What may at first seem to be simply an arbitrary arrangement of ancient holy days, or liturgical seasons, this book explains their essential relationship to one another and their ongoing meaning to us today.

Read More

Additional Information Content Template