Series: The Rayne Tour

The Rayne Tour Series Audio Collection: 3 Books in 1 - Audiobook (Unabridged)

By: Brandilyn Collins, Amberly Collins
Narrated by: Tavia Gilbert
Save 30%

Spend $35 or more to get FREE shipping in the continental U.S.!

Related Products
Product Description Content Template

Murder, family secrets, kidnapping … Explore one girl’s mysterious past and dangerous present in this complere audio collection of the Rayne Tour series, which combines thrilling elements and seatbelt suspense with the story of a rock star’s daughter who only wants a normal life, even if it means stepping into danger. YA readers 13 and up will enjoy the engaging mysteries and page-turning plots as well as the backstage glimpse of life on a music tour and the dark side of fame.

Perfect for fans of suspense novels, mysteries, scary movies, and dramatic television shows, this first audio collection of books in the Rayne Tour teen series is now available in one audio download!

The Rayne Tour Audio Collection features:

  • A connected plotline across the series that includes a closed-door murder mystery, romance, and a heartpounding escape
  • Brandilyn Collins’ trademark suspense, twists and turns, and shocking revelations
  • Light faith content

In addition, this audio download is:

  • ideal for birthdays, Christmas, or any gift-giving occasion
  • wonderful for summer reading, travel, or listening around the house

The Rayne Tour Audio Collection includes:

  • Always Watching: It was supposed to be a normal tour hanging out with her mom and the band, but Shaley finds herself in the middle of a crime scene when her friend’s dead body is found backstage.

    Read More

Additional Information Content Template